CUBQ is your partner

CUBQ is your partner

We are successfully operating in the field of international freight transportation and logistics since 2002. Nowadays CUBQ corporate group is in Top-5 Transport companies that use their own fleet. Our Company forwards more than 20 000 different vehicles and 15 000 containers.

We have received recognition from our clients and the professional community.

Nowadays, more than 700 companies are continuing doing business with us for more than 3 years. In 2011, the CUBQ General Manager was awarded by The International Road Transport Union for his contribution to the development of international transport market. In 2012, our Company got "Golden Mercury" award.

Our professionals are ready to help you solve non-standard tasks by providing high quality services. The professional approach ensures the creation of a positive environment to meet the needs of each customer. (Or: One of the main achievements of our Company is ensuring a positive environment for customers’ satisfaction and high quality of service).

Our Hero is our Customer!

Opening of the representative office in Germany (Hannover) in 2009 is another opportunity to respond to our customers’ inquiries much more efficiently. We have gained tremendous experience in the European market. This is confirmed by the recognition and appreciation of our clients around the world. We are using European practices and quality standards of doing business and client service.

We are creating new prospects for cooperation by preserving and enhancing our experience in the field of international logistics.

We are working for your benefit!

Reputation proved by time and confirmed by awards

On the market of International road transportation since 2004.

ASMAP member.

FIATA member.

BAIF member.

Partner of Special Economic Zones of the Regional Level (2011).

IRU honorary award for the contribution to the industry (2011).

IRU honorary award for the contribution to the industry (2011)

IRU honorary award for the contribution to the industry (2011).

IRU honorary award for the contribution to the industry (2011)

Forwarder of the Year - 2014 Award (Association of International Freight Forwarders BAIF, 2015)

Forwarder of the Year - 2014 Award (Association of International Freight Forwarders BAIF, 2015)

CUBQ Ваш партнёр

CUBQ — ваш партнёр

      С 2002 года мы являемся активым участником рынка международных грузовых перевозок. Сегодня ГК CUBQ -   транспортная компания с собственным автопарком. Совокупный экспедируемый автопарк компании насчитывает более 20 000 транспортных средств различного типа и 15 000 контейнеров.  

Наша работа получила признание клиентов и профессионального сообщества.

На сегодняшний день около 700 компаний сотрудничает с нами более 3-х лет. В 2011 году генеральный директор компании был награжден международным профессиональным сообществом IRU за вклад в развитие рынка международных перевозок. В 2012 году наша работа была отмечена премией «Золотой меркурий».

Высококвалифицированные специалисты всегда помогут в решении нестандартных задач, сохраняя при этом высокий уровень качества сервиса. А профессиональный подход гарантирует создание благоприятной среды для удовлетворения потребностей каждого заказчика.

Наш герой – это наш клиент!

Открытие представительства в Германии (г.Ганновер) в 2009 году – еще одна возможность более эффективно реагировать на запросы клиентов. Мы приобрели колоссальный опыт работы на европейском рынке. Это подтверждается признанием и высокой оценкой со стороны клиентов ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. Ежедневно мы применяем европейские стандарты качества в процессе обслуживания клиентов и ведения бизнеса.

Сохраняя и приумножая опыт в области международной логистики, мы создаем новые перспективы сотрудничества!

Мы работаем с выгодой для Вас!

Проверенная временем и подтверждённая наградами репутация

Допуск к осуществлению международных автомобильных перевозок с 2004 года. 

Члены Ассоциации международных автомобильных перевозчиков.  

Члены Ассоциации международных Экспедиторов и Логистики "БАМЭ". 

Партнер Особых Экономических Зон Регионального Уровня (с 2011 года).

Почетная награда IRU за вклад в развитие отрасли (2011 год).

Почетная награда IRU за вклад в развитие отрасли (2011 год).jpg

Премия «Золотой меркурий» как лучшему экспортёру (2012 год).

Премия «Золотой меркурий» как лучшему экспортёру (2012 год).jpg

  Лауреат премии «Экспедитор года – 2014» (Ассоциация международных Экспедиторов и Логистики «БАМЭ», 2015 год) 

Лауреат премии «Экспедитор года – 2014» (Ассоциация международных Экспедиторов «БАМЭ», 2015 год).jpg