CUBQ team is a tight-knit team of professionals. The best workmen work for you: the company’s employees have specialized higher education, high skilled level and great work experience. The company created additional conditions for growth and professional development: the system of corporate training, practical courses from the best specialists, inner educational seminars.

Ruslan Shankin
Ruslan Shankin
Managing Director


Aleksandr Titov
Aleksandr Titov
Financial Director


Dmitrii Danko
Dmitrii Danko
Director KTL Ltd.


Dmitrii Doronichev
Dmitrii Doronichev
Logistics and Forwarding Department Director

Email:  doronichev@navigator-m.com
Skype:  doronichev.navigator-m
Phone:  7 (495) 232-07-50;  /  7 (495) 937-13-10 /, доб. 141

Roman Тalaluev
Roman Тalaluev
Head of Marketing and Sales Department

Email:  770@cubq.ru; talaluev@navigator-m.com
Skype:  talaluev.navigator-m
Phone:  375 (17) 366-33-33, доб. 121

Denis Brylyov
Denis Brylyov
Deputy Head of Sales Department

Email:  brylev@navigator-m.com
Skype:  brylev.navigator-m
Phone:  7 (495) 232-07-50 / 7 (495) 937-13-10 / доб. 137

Oksana Variychuk
Oksana Variychuk
Logistics solutions expert

Email:  Variychuk@navigator-m.com
Skype:  Variychuk.navigator-m
Phone:  7 (495) 232-07-50 / 7 (495) 937-13-10 / доб. 139

Anna Atrashkevich
Anna Atrashkevich
Logistics solutions expert

Email:  atrashkevich@navigator-m.com
Skype:  atrashkevich.navigator-m
Phone:  7 (495) 232-07-50 / 7 (495) 937-13-10 / доб. 135

Christina Oleshchenko
Christina Oleshchenko
Logistics solutions expert

Email:  oleschenko@cubq.pro
Skype:  oleschenko.cubq
Phone:  7 (495) 232-07-50 / 7 (495) 937-13-10 / доб. 136

Oksana Matus
Oksana Matus
Logistics solutions expert

Email:  706@cubq.ru; matus@cubq.pro
Skype:  matus.cubq
Phone:  +375(17) 366-33-33; / +375(17) 366-44-44 / 7 (495) 7-888-010 / доб. 106

Anastasia Gladkova
Anastasia Gladkova
Logistics solutions expert

Email:  726@cubq.ru; Chernyuk@navigator-m.com
Skype:  Сhernyuk.navigator-m
Phone:  375 (17) 366-33-33 / +375 (17) 366-44-44 / 7 (495) 7-888-010 / доб. 126

Zinaida Vinichenko
Zinaida Vinichenko
Logistics solutions expert

Email:  723@cubq.ru; Vinichenko@navigator-m.com
Skype:  Vinichenko.navigator-m
Phone:  +375 (17) 366-33-33 / +375 (17) 366-44-44 / 7 (495) 7-888-010 / доб. 123

Ekaterina Shtaimnets
Ekaterina Shtaimnets
Logistics solutions expert

Email:  708@cubq.ru; Shtaimnets@navigator-m.com
Skype:  Shtaimnets.navigator-m
Phone:  +375 (17) 366-33-33 / +375 (17) 366-44-44 / 7 (495) 7-888-010 / доб. 108 /

Tatiana Sakhon
Tatiana Sakhon
Logistics solutions expert

Email:  722@cubq.ru; sakhon@cubq.pro
Skype:  sakhon.navigator-m
Phone:  375 (17) 366-44-44 / 375 (17) 366-33-33 / 7 (495) 7-888-010 / доб. 122 /

Victor Tarakanov
Victor Tarakanov
Logistics solutions expert

Email:  715@cubq.ru; tarakanov@cubq.pro
Skype:  tarakanov.navigator-m
Phone:  +375 (17) 366-33-33;375 (17) 366-44-44, / 7 (495) 7-888-010, доб. 115

Julia Burlo
Julia Burlo
Logistics solutions expert

Email:  727@cubq.ru; burlo@cubq.pro
Skype:  burlo.navigator-m
Phone:  +375 (17) 366-33-33; / 7 (495) 7-888-010, доб. 127

Andrey Denisov
Andrey Denisov
Head of Forwarding Department

Email:  denisov@cubq.pro
Skype:  denisov.navigator-m
Phone:  7 (495) 232-07-50; / 7 (495) 937-13-10 , доб. 146

Oksana Marchenko
Oksana Marchenko
Logistics Manager / Export

Email:  marchenko@navigator-m.com
Skype:  marchenko.navigator-m
Phone:  7 (495) 232-07-50; / 7 (495) 937-13-10 , доб. 149

Anastasia Generalova
Anastasia Generalova
Logistics Manager / Export, Import

Email:  generalova@navigator-m.com
Skype:  generalova.navigator-m
Phone:  7 (495) 232-07-50; / 7 (495) 937-13-10, доб. 147

Ivan Voronets
Ivan Voronets
Acting Head of Logistics Department

Email:  voronets@cubq.pro
Skype:  voronets.navigator-m
Phone:  375 (17) 366-33-33 / +375 (17) 366-44-44 ; / 7 (495) 7-888-010, доб. 114

Ludmila Miroshnikova
Ludmila Miroshnikova
Logistics Manager / Import

Email:  miroshnikova@cubq.pro
Skype:  miroshnikova.navigator-m
Phone:  375 (17) 366-33-33 / +375 (17) 366-44-44 ; / 7 (495) 7-888-010, доб. 117

Victoria Gladkova
Victoria Gladkova
Logistics Manager / Import

Email:  gladkova@cubq.pro
Skype:  gladkova.navigator-m
Phone:  375 (17) 366-33-33 / +375 (17) 366-44-44 ; / 7 (495) 7-888-010, доб.120

Anna Belanovskaya
Anna Belanovskaya
Logistics Manager / Import

Email:  belanovskaya@cubq.pro
Skype:  belanovskaya.navigator-m
Phone:  375 (17) 366-33-33, 7 (495) 7-888-010, / 375 (17) 366-44-44,доб. 113

Tatiana Kumaidova
Tatiana Kumaidova
Logistics Manager / Import

Email:  kumaidova@cubq.pro
Skype:  kumaidova.navigator-m
Phone:  375 (17) 366-33-33, 7 (495) 7-888-010, / 375 (17) 366-44-44, доб. 111

Мarina Vanina
Мarina Vanina
Acting Head of Freight Forwarding Department

Email:  vanina@cubq.pro
Skype:  vanina.navigator-m
Phone:  375 (17) 366-33-33, 7 (495) 7-888-010, / 375 (17) 366-44-44, доб. 135

Vitaliy Bris
Vitaliy Bris
Оversized transport Manager

Email:  bris@cubq.pro
Skype:  bris.cubq
Phone:  375 (17) 366-33-33 / +375 (17) 366-44-44 ;  / 7 (495) 7-888-010, доб. 110